RAJYOGA MEDITATION - SELF MANAGEMENT - STRESS MANAGEMAENT - SELF ORIENTATION WORKSHOP - PERSONALITY TRANSFORMATION - HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT - - -
 

 
Business & Industry wing National Co-ordinators

Name

Designation

Place

Contact Nos.

Email id

Rajyogini Dadi Hridaya Mohiniji

Chairperson

Shantivan, Abu Road

09414153888

madhuban@bkivv.org

Sis. B.K. Geetabehen

HQ Co-ordinator, Abu Road

Shantivan, Abu Road 09414154477 geeta@bkivv.org

Sis. B.K. Yoginibehen

National Co-ordinator

Vile Parle, Mumbai

022-26160820
022-26160789

businesswing@bkivv.org

Bro. M. L. Sharmaji

National Co-ordinator

Jaipur 09414007149 calcuttaknitwear@gmail.com

Zone and Sub zone Co-ordinators

Area

Name

Contact Nos.

Email id

Gujarat

Rajkot

Bharti behen

0281-2375488,
0281-2370022,
09426254277
09426734516

bkbharti.rajkot@gmail.com
panchshilsociety.rjt@bkivv.org

Valsad

Magan bhai

02632-253436,
09426812655

bkvalsad@gmail.com
valsad@bkivv.org

 

Punjab

Faridkot

Prem behen

01639-262652,
09855022515

bkpremlata@gmail.com
faridkot@bkivv.org

 

Brijendra bhai

01639-262652
09872047382

bkbrijinder@gmail.com
faridkot@bkivv.org

 

 

 

 

Delhi

Bahadurgarh

Surendra bhai

09416056591

bksurendra@satyam.net.in
aggarwalcolony.bgh@bkivv.org
pawandhambg@vsnl.net

 

Ranajana behen

0866-2564338/
0124-2667000(6-Lines)
F 0124-2667000
M 9650198000
M 9650692000
M 9810674004
M 9313305239

bkashaorc@gmail.com
bkorc@sify.com
orc@bkivv.org

 

Haryana

Faridabad

Usha behen

01639-262652
9855022515

nit.fbd@bkivv.org

 

Orissa

Cuttack

Kamlesh behen

0361-2460297
0361-2460300
0671-2621638
T 0671-2624982
F 0671-2624982
M 9437026249
M 9437631055

ctk_kamlesh@sancharnet.in
jhanjirimangla.ctc@bkivv.org

Sambalpur

Parvati behen

0663-2400056
0663-2533356
09437053056

sambalpur@bkivv.org
bksbpar@dte.vsnl.net.in

Puri

Nirupama behen

06752-222409
09437022409

puri@bkivv.org

Bhubneshwar

Leena behen

0674-2543241
0674-2545611
09437320501

sandeshi@satyam.net.in
bhubaneswar@bkivv.org

 

Jharkhand

Jamshedpur

Anju behen

0657-2221654
09234766511 
09308035158

jamshedpur@bkivv.org
brahmakumarijsr@gmail.com

 

Bihar

Muzzafarpur

Krishna bhai

0621-2244448
0621-2246765
09431608202
09430289201

muzaffarpur@bkivv.org

 

Nepal

Kathmandu

Rabina behen

977-1-4249058
977-1-4262330
977-9851036061

rajyoga@ecomail.com.np
kathmandu.np@bkivv.org

 

Chattisgarh

Raipur

Mahesh Dodwani bhai

0771-2253253
0771-2254254
09425502255
09425202355

choubeycolony.ryp@bkivv.org

 

Maharashtra

Meera Rd soc, Pune

Nalini behen

020-26450767
020-26441384

mirasociety.pun@bkivv.org

Pune

Ramani bhai

09923147221
Resi: 020-25537221
Off: 020 66414461

rvramani1952@gmail.com
rramani@thermaxindia.com
khadki.pun@bkivv.org

 

Rajasthan

Jaipur 

Sushma Behen

0141-2354557
0141-2354502
09414041678

bkjaipur1@gmail.com
bkjpr_jp1@sancharnet.in
vaishalinagar.jpr@bkivv.org

 

Karnataka

Mysore

Viram Singh Bhai

09008304050
08212440740

bkveeramsingh@gmail.com

Hubli

Jayanti behen

0836-2791447
09448112284

dharwad@bkivv.org

 

Tamil Nadu

 

Subramaniam Bhai

044-26268978

 

 

Andhra Pradesh

Warangal

Savita behen

0870-2562595
09247641582
09885765476

bksavita@gmail.com
bklatha@gmail.com
stationroad.wgl@bkivv.org
khammam@bkivv.org

Vijaywada

Chandra Shekhar bhai

09490909034
0866-2564338
09290269506

vishwakalyankari.vja@bkivv.org

 

UP

Kanpur

Vidya behen

0512-2330945
0512-2304764
0512-2610032
09415177038

civillines.kan@bkivv.org

 

MP

 

Indore

Hemlata behen,
Amin bhai, 

0731-2531531
0731-2539539
09425054040
09425316846
09425055666 

bkomprakash@gmail.com
omprakash.ind@bkivv.org

Bhopal

Neeta behen

09425673685
0755-2545890
0755-2778890

idgahhills.bpl@bkivv.org